Its been a tradition of the TV network ABS-CBN to have one good Christmas Station ID every Christmas Season. For this year the network shown the recording season of its Christmas Station ID for 2013. This video is not yet final and more clips of the ABS-CBN stars and anchors are yet to be seen on the final Station ID.





Lea Salonga, Bamboo, Sarah Geronimo, the rest of the The Voice of Philippines Finalists, Payatas kids choir did the singing of this new Station ID with song title Magkasama tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko. Lyrics by Robert Labayan, Music by Jumbo De Belen and directed by Pewee Gonzales and Melo Saliendra. 2013 Kapamilya Christmas Station ID will be out on November 6, 2013. Meanwhile Check out the raw video below.