The list below are some wonderful OPM SONGS 2013 who made it to the finals of the 2013 Philippine Popular Music Festival (PhilPop). You can search it on youtube as Universal Records Philippines uploaded the official Music videos.

1. Christian Bautista for “Araw, Ulap, Langit” (written by Marlon Barnuevo)
2. Jose and Wally for “Askal” (written by Ganny Brown)
3. Sam Concepcion, Tippy Dos Santos and Quest for “Dati” (written by Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana)
4. Ney Dimaculangan for “Kung ‘Di Man” (written by Johnoy Danao)
5. Sitti and Julianne Tarroja for “Pansamantagal” (Written by Jungee Marcelo)
6. Joey Ayala, Gloc-9 featuring Denise Barbacena and Silverfilter for “Papel” (written by Joey Ayala)
7. Kimpoy Feliciano for “Sana Pinatay Mo Na Lang Ako” (written by Myrus Apacible)
8. Karylle for “Sa’yo Na Lang Ako” (written by Lara Maigue)
9. Yael Yuzon of Sponge Cola for “Segundo” (Written by Paul Armesin)
10. Ace Libre of Never The Strangers for “Sometimes That Happens” (Written by Nino Regalado and Adrienne Sarmiento-Buenaventura)
11. Kean Cipriano of Callalily and Kleggy of Banda Ni Kleggy for “Space” (written by Raffy Calicdan)
12. Six Part Invention for “Time Machine” (written by Kennard Faraon)